Skip links

The
Region

The Wilder Kaiser region and Tyrol

Enjoy every season

In the region Wilder Kaiser

A summer of
can inspire

Summer in the mountains is at least as exciting as winter – the Tyrolean summer cable cars make sure of that: Budding action heroes, large and small families and those seeking peace and quiet get their money’s worth on the summits of the summer lifts. The view of the fascinating Tyrolean mountains is a bonus!

The 17 Tyrolean summer lifts have hard earned the “Excellent Austrian Summer Lift” seal of quality. This seal of quality guarantees consistently high quality”. explains Josef Margreiter, head of the Tirol Tourist Board. High investments, great effort and a lot of creativity have gone into the 17 summer lifts. The results are impressive!

For summer activities

A winter full of
Adventure

The SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental is one of the largest ski areas in Austria. 288 km of slopes, 90 state-of-the-art lifts and cable cars as well as 80 huts and après-ski bars can be easily conquered from the entry points Brixen im Thale, Ellmau, Going, Hopfgarten, Itter, Kelchsau, Scheffau, Söll and Westendorf.

SkiWelt offers a wide range of activities for beginners, families with children, freeriders and cross-country skiers all over the SkiWelt.

For winter activities

Current events near us

Right in the middle instead of just there

Calendar of events Wilder Kaiser

Links überspringen

Die
Region

Die Region Wilder Kaiser und Tirol

Genießen Sie jede Jahreszeit

In der Region Wilder Kaiser

Ein Sommer der
begeistern kann

Der Sommer in den Bergen ist mindestens genauso aufregend wie der Winter – dafür sorgen die Tiroler Sommerbahnen: Angehende Actionhelden, große und kleine Familien und Ruhesuchende kommen auf den Gipfeln der Sommerbahnen auf Ihre Kosten. Den Blick auf die faszinierende Tiroler Bergwelt gibt es als Bonus!

Die 17 Tiroler Sommerbahnen haben sich das Gütesiegel „Ausgezeichnete österreichische Sommerbahn“ hart verdient. Durch dieses Gütesiegel ist eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität garantiert“ , erklärt Josef Margreiter, Chef der Tirol Werbung. Hohe Investitionen, großer Aufwand und viel Kreativität stecken in den 17 Sommerbahnen. Die Ergebnisse können sich sehen lassen!

Zu den Sommeraktivitäten

Ein Winter voller
Abenteuer

Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental ist eines der größten Skigebiete Österreichs. 288 km Pisten, 90 modernste Lifte und Bahnen sowie 80 Hütten und Après Ski Lokale können Sie bequem von den Einstiegsorten Brixen im Thale, Ellmau, Going, Hopfgarten, Itter, Kelchsau, Scheffau, Söll und Westendorf erobern.

Die SkiWelt bietet sowohl für Anfänger, Familien mit Kindern, Freerider und Langläufer ein breitgefächertes Angebot über die ganze SkiWelt verteilt.

Zu den Winteraktivitäten

Aktuelle Events in unserer Nähe

Mittendrin statt nur dabei

Veranstaltungskalender Wilder Kaiser